Contacts

• AGENTS NETWORK AND OPERATORS

Help Desk Agentes

Schedule (business days): 08h30-18h00 | Azores time
Tel.: (+351) 296 209 737
e-mail: helpdesk.agents@sata.pt

SATA4Agents
e-mail: sata4agents@sata.pt

Operators
Tel.: (+351) 296 209704
e-mail: tohelpdesk@sata.pt

Agents Network and Operators Coordinator
Ilda Raposo
Tel: (+351) 963 010 144
E-mail: ilda.raposo@sata.pt

• PROMOTION/CORPORATE

Azores | Madeira
André Moniz
Tel: (+351) 96 2706896
e-mail: andre.moniz@sata.pt

Portugal Mainland 
Cristina Sousa
Tel.: (+351) 91 0696835
e-mail: cristina.sousa@sata.pt

• GROUPS

Groups Coordination
Nélia Lourenço
Tel.: (+351) 96 9332264
e-mail: nelia.lourenco@sata.pt

Schedule (business days): 08h30-18h00 | Azores time
Tel.: (+351) 296 209058
Travel Agents Sales | e-mail: groups@sata.pt
Direct Sales | e-mail: grupos@sata.pt 

• OTA´S/SSP

OTA’s and SSP Manager
Bruno Marques
Tel.: (+351) 966 992 792
e-mail: bruno.miguel.marques@sata.pt

Online Travel Agents (OTA’s)
e-mail: otasupport@sata.pt

SATA Self Point (SSP)
e- mail: sataselfpoint@sata.pt 

• Charters Sales-ACMI

Carlos Miguel Santos
e-mail: charter-acmi@sata.pt / carlos.miguel@sata.pt

• Customer Care

Fax: (+351) 296 672098
e-mail: customer.care@sata.pt or apoioaocliente@sata.pt

• Cape Verde

Contactar GSA - Connect Services
Cynthia Aguiar
sata.cvagents@caboverdeconnect.com
Mobile:+238 991 01 31

• USA

California
Zeto Carvalho
Tel.: (+1) 669-292-5454
e-mail: Zeto.Carvalho@sata.pt

Boston
Tel.: 1-800-762-9995 Dial 2
e-mail: reservations.usa@sata.pt

Help Desk Agents
Tel: 1-800-762-9995 Dial 1
e-mail: helpdesk.usa@sata.pt

Groups
Tel: 1-800-762-9995 Dial 4
e-mail: groups.usa@sata.pt

Packages
Tel: 1-800-762-9995 Dial 3
e-mail: packages.usa@sata.pt

• CANADA

Discover The World
Tel.: 905-766-0136 (local) ou 1-833-722-0833 (free number).
e-mail: sata.azores@discovertheworld.ca 

Groups
e-mail: groups@sata.pt

 

• France

Discover The World
e-mail: sata.sales@discover-par.com

 

• Germany

Discover The World
e-mail: sata@discover-fra.com

 

• United Kingdom

e-mail: uksales@flysata.eu

 

• CARGO

Schedule (business days): 08h00-18h00

A. R. of Azores and A. R. of Madeira
Cargo Contact Center
Tel.: (+351) 296 209797
e-mail: carga.reservas@sata.pt

Lisbon
Contactar GSA - LIS | Terminal de Carga de Lisboa
Edifício 134 –Piso 1 – Gab. 1213
1750-364 Lisboa
Telf: (+351) 21 8475749
e-mail: gsa.spvr.cargo@gsa.pt | gsa.ops.cargo@gsa.pt

Porto
Contact GSA – OPO | Aeroporto Francisco Sá Carneiro
Terminal de Carga - Piso 3 - Sala 320
4470-528 Maia, Portugal
Tel: (+351) 22 9481936
e-mail: gsa.opo@gsa.pt | gsa.sales.opo@gsa.pt

Boston
Contact Hermes Aviation, LLC
6033 W Century Blvd –Suite 610
Los Angeles, CA
90045 USA
Tel.: (+1) 877-425-4872
e-mail: bookings@hermes-aviation.com

Toronto
Kales Airline Services Inc
5925 Airport Road, Suite 110, Mississauga
ON. L4V-1W1 Canada
Tel: (+1) 855-672-2900
E-mail: opscanada@kales.com | salescanada@kales.com